banner

SPECTRUM's Resource Centre and Drop-in Space
is in Unit 210 at 283 Duke St. W., Kitchener, Ontario, N2H 3X7
(corner of Duke St W and Breithaupt)
Telephone: 226 779-9695
Drop-In Hours: Fridays from 7-10pm
Saturdays from 2-6pm
Upcoming SPECTRUM Events
February 1, Mon. - 6pm Three Dollar Bills - Financial Planning with Pride - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 2, Tue. - 6pm Queercraft—a Queer Crafting Group - More     @ SPECTRUM [Tuesday evenings from now on]
February 5, Fri. - 7pm SPECTRUM gaymday - More     @ SPECTRUM-
February 6, Sat. - 2pm SPECTRUM Saturday Social - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 7, Sun. - 2pm ORG - SPECTRUM's Outdoor Recreation Group - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 9, Tues. - 6pm Queercraft—a Queer Crafting Group - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 9, Tues. - 7pm Coming Out Older Discussion Group - More     @ Downtown Community Centre
February 10, Wed. - 6:30pm Aging with Pride Committee - Planning Meeting - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 11, Thurs. - 7pm Rainbow Newcomers - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 12, Fri. - 7pm SPECTRUM gaymday - More     @ SPECTRUM-
February 13, Sat. - 2pm SPECTRUM Saturday Social - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 14, Sun. - 1pm ORG - SPECTRUM's Outdoor Recreation Group - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 16, Tues. - 6pm Queercraft—a Queer Crafting Group - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 16, Tues. - 7pm Waterloo-Wellington-Perth PFLAG Parents, Family & Friends Peer-Support Group - More     @ Downtown Community Centre
February 19, Fri. - 7pm SPECTRUM gaymday - More     @ SPECTRUM-
February 20, Sat. - 2pm SPECTRUM Saturday Social - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 21, Sun. - 2pm ORG - SPECTRUM's Outdoor Recreation Group - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 23, Tues. - 6pm Queercraft—a Queer Crafting Group - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 23, Tues. - 7pm Coming Out Older Discussion Group - More     @ Downtown Community Centre
February 25, Thur. - 6:30pm Lazy Queer Reading Circle - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 26, Fri. - 7pm SPECTRUM gaymday - More     @ SPECTRUM-
February 27, Sat. - 2pm SPECTRUM Saturday Social - More     @ SPECTRUM
February 28, Sun. - 1pm ORG - SPECTRUM's Outdoor Recreation Group - More     @ SPECTRUM

SPECTRUM welcomes the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans, Queer community (for definitions see About Us), their families, friends and allies. We serve Waterloo Region, including Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge & area.


About SPECTRUM
SPECTRUM Resources
SPECTRUM Events
Community Resources
Community Events
You & SPECTRUM
Supported By
City of Waterloo Logo
House of Friendship Logo
House of Friendship Logo
City of Kitchener Logo
Where to Find Us
SPECTRUM is located in Unit 210 at 283 Duke St. W., Kitchener, Ontario, N2H 3X7 (corner of Duke St W and Breithaupt) - the former Boehmer Box building. If you are coming by car, please park on the Breithaupt St side of the building, near the loading dock. You can enter through the Duke St entrance. Go up the stairs and through the closed door. We are down the hallway at Unit 210.


SPECTRUM Duke St W Entrance
SPECTRUM Interior